Kaptains Klub
Krewe of Blarney Kaptains

Dan Ellis, Chair
Richard Bost
LeRoy Gorrell
Rob Knapp
Rod Minner
Joe Raley
Charles Templeton
Mickey Finefield
Rod McGuire
Fred Nelson
Tony Popovac
Ken Ames
Al Hooks
Bert Jones
Owen Kendrick
Wally Kratzer
Bob Marshall
Scott Smith
Kent Crow
Bobby Deaton
Chris Flanagin
Terry Foley
Steve Judge
Richard Pille'

Dan Ellis
or LeRoy Gorrell
if you would like a membership invitation.

Here’s to the Walkers Half Fast –
Who possess all the charms of an Ass
We make the Wearin’ O Green –
Just this side of Obscene.
So Gentlemen, Lift up your Glass
Composed byTed Danish -- former Kaptain

League of Honorary Grand Marshals

Click to view Video above

Next Page